Trinity Council

Trinity Council is composed of lay leaders who help shape and direct our church. The council has representatives from various church committees and groups. Each area is vitally important to the success of our church. Some areas naturally get more attention while others operate more behind the scenes. However, as Paul said that our unique talents and abilities all make up the body of Christ, each council member and the groups they represent are necessary to making Trinity special.

There are many opportunities to use your passion and gifts and get involved at Trinity. Your service and contributions will make a difference not only here at Trinity, but in the lives of those that Trinity touches every day.

To learn more about lay leadership opportunities, call the church office at 303-839-1493.

The 2016 Trinity Council

Dan Hopmann (Chair), Susan Turman (SPRC), Brian Lee (Lay-Leader), Erick Scheminske (Finance), Kathy Dunnewald (Music & Arts), Linda Sperber (Congregational Care), Sara Cassidy (Missions & Outreach), Diane Hopmann (Evangelism), Scott and Julie Tannehill (Fellowship Events), Jim Utzinger (Communications), John and Aubrey Monckton (Children's Ministry), Jason Kennedy (Adult Education), Josh Davies, John Altland, Bob Culwell and Susan Long (Lay Members to Annual Conference), Elaine Licko (Worship), Lynn Willcockson (Board of Trustees), Lynn Toedtli (Youth Ministry), Nita DiPierro (UMW Representative), Shaun Boyd (Secretary)